Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 16, 2020 - October 15, 2020

  

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Event Image 
Blood Drive - Frisco, McKinney, Plano
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

First Fall Tuition Installment Payment Due
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

District-wide
Event Image 
Blood Drive - Frisco, McKinney, Plano
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Monday, September 21, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Board Meeting
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Rockin' the Ridge at the Frisco Campus
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Second Fall Tuition Installment Payment Due
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

District-wide

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer