Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 17, 2017 - September 15, 2017

  

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Event Image 
Fall Student IDs Begin
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Associate Faculty Meeting
All Day

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - Rookie Workshop (Face-to-Face)
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Music Ensemble Auditions
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Associate Faculty Meeting
All Day

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Board of Trustees Meeting
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Collin Higher Education Center (CHEC)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Associate Faculty Meeting
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Friday, August 25, 2017

Deadline for New Student Applications for Fall
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

District-wide
Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)

Saturday, August 26, 2017

SCC ARO, BO, Advising, Student LIfe & FA Open Today
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Student Life Weekend Welcome
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Fall Classes Begin
All Day

District-wide

Saturday, September 02, 2017

SCC ARO, BO, Advising, Student LIfe & FA Open Today
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day
Labor Day Holiday
All Day

District-wide

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Event Image 
The Texas Center for Working-Class Studies Labor Day Kick-Off Event
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Friday, September 08, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Fall Census Date
All Day

District-wide

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Event Image 

Thursday, September 14, 2017


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer