Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Collin County Community CollegeClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 1 - 30, 2020

  

Saturday, August 01, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide

Sunday, August 02, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide

Monday, August 03, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Virtual Texas All Star Jazz Camp
1:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Virtual Texas All Star Jazz Camp
1:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Truth in Taxation Meeting and Board of Trustees Meeting
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Virtual Texas All Star Jazz Camp
1:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 06, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Virtual Texas All Star Jazz Camp
1:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, August 07, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Virtual Texas All Star Jazz Camp
1:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, August 08, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide

Monday, August 10, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Summer III Final Exams
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

District-wide

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Summer II Final Exams
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

District-wide
Summer III Final Exams
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

District-wide
Event Image New Student Orientation-Virtual Session
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide

Friday, August 14, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
All College Day - All Campuses Closed
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

District-wide
Summer II and Summer III Weekend College Final Exams
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

District-wide

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Summer II and Summer III Weekend College Final Exams
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

District-wide

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Summer II and Summer III Weekend College Final Exams
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

District-wide

Monday, August 17, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Truth In Taxation Meeting
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Event Image C.A.T. Camp (Cougars Achieve Together)
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Other

Friday, August 21, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Student Services, Business Office, and Financial Aid Open
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide

Monday, August 24, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Fall Classes Begin
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

District-wide

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Board of Trustees Meeting
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Collin Higher Education Center (CHEC)
Truth in Taxation Meeting and Board of Trustees Meeting
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Pay When You Register For Fall
All Day

District-wide
Registration Deadline for Fall 16-Week Classes
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

District-wide

Friday, August 28, 2020

Fall Weekend College Begins
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

District-wide

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Fall Weekend College Begins
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

District-wide

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Fall Weekend College Begins
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

District-wide

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search