Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 22, 2018 - July 21, 2018

  

Friday, June 22, 2018

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Mold Making & Casting with 3D Design with Val Curry
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
New Student Orientation - Central Park Campus (McKinney)
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Monday, June 25, 2018

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Reading and Understanding Academic Journal Articles
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Connecting the Dots: Focus and Flow
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Event Image 
“Think Before you Google”
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Board of Trustees Meeting
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Collin Higher Education Center (CHEC)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
FIND YOUR CHILL: Relax You’re Normal
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
“Media Literacy: Sorting Fact from Fiction”
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Event Image 
Coordinating Introductions and Conclusions
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Event Image 
Making a Good Impression, One Word at a Time
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Event Image 
New Student Orientation - Spring Creek Campus (Plano)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Friday, June 29, 2018

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Event Image 
New Student Orientation – Preston Ridge Campus (Frisco)
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)

Monday, July 02, 2018

Googling Google
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

2nd Tuition Installment Due
All Day

District-wide
The Details of Life
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Friday, July 06, 2018

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Plagiarism: How Do I Know?
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Literary Analysis
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
What Goes Where? - CPC Writing Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Factoring: Reviewing Key Concepts
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Building an Argument
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)

Thursday, July 12, 2018

5 Week July Census Date
All Day

District-wide
Event Image 
FIND YOUR CHILL: Summer Sippin’
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Study Smarter, Not Harder Workshop: Tips for Success
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Open Today from 9am-12pm: Student & Enrollment Services at SCC
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Conquering APA Format
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Event Image 
Connecting the Dots: Focus and Flow
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Event Image 
New Student Orientation - Spring Creek Campus (Plano)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Composing a Strong Thesis Statement
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Texas Tech - Collin College Atrium/Table Visits at Spring Creek Campus
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Research Roadmap
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Event Image 
New Student Orientation - Central Park Campus (McKinney)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Thursday, July 19, 2018

2nd Tuituion Installment Due
All Day

District-wide
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
Event Image 
New Student Orientation – Preston Ridge Campus (Frisco)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
The Argument Clinic
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Event Image 

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer