Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 19, 2017 - June 17, 2017

  

Friday, May 19, 2017

Event Image 
Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
New Student Orientation Sessions, Fall 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, May 22, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
New Student Orientation Sessions, Fall 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Board of Trustees Meeting
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Collin Higher Education Center (CHEC)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Event Image 
Texas Tech at CHEC-Collin College Atrium Visit-Spring Creek Campus
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
"The Force Awakens: Writing the Research Essay from the Inside Out"
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
SCC Writing Seminar - MLA/Chicago Style Formatting
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
New Student Orientation Sessions, Fall 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Friday, May 26, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day
Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Maymester (3 Week) Final Exams
All Day

District-wide
Event Image 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Event Image 
Texas Tech at CHEC-Collin College Atrium Visit-Spring Creek Campus
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Thursday, June 01, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Summer: 1st Tuition Installment Due
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

District-wide

Friday, June 02, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Event Image 

Monday, June 05, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Summer Classes Begin
All Day

District-wide
Event Image 
New Student Orientation Sessions, Fall 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Event Image 
University of North Texas - Collin College Spring Creek Campus Visit
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Tarleton State University - Collin College Central Park Campus Visit
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
New Student Orientation Sessions, Fall 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Tarleton State University - Collin College Spring Creek Campus Visit
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Event Image 
Texas Tech at CHEC-Collin College Atrium Visit-Spring Creek Campus
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
New Student Orientation Sessions, Fall 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Thursday, June 08, 2017

Event Image 
Art Gallery: Student Invitational
All Day

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
Summer 5 Week June Census Date
All Day

District-wide

Friday, June 09, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

10 Summer Week Census Date
All Day

District-wide

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Event Image 
Texas Tech at CHEC-Collin College Atrium Visit-Spring Creek Campus
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image 
University of North Texas - Collin College Preston Ridge Campus Visit
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
New Student Orientation Sessions, Fall 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Event Image 
University of North Texas - Collin College Central Park Campus Visit
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Thursday, June 15, 2017

New Student Orientation Sessions, Fall 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Friday, June 16, 2017

Event Image 
Musical Revue: 55th and 9th
8:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Event Image 
Musical Revue: 55th and 9th
8:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer