Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Collin County Community CollegeClick here to Print

Summary View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 15, 2019 - June 13, 2019

  

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Spring Final Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

District-wide

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Spring Final Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

District-wide

Friday, May 17, 2019

Spring Final Exam Week (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

District-wide
Graduation
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

District-wide

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Spring Weekend College Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

District-wide

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Spring Weekend College Final Exams (Multi-Day Event)
All Day

District-wide

Monday, May 20, 2019

3 Week May (Maymester) classes Begin
All Day

District-wide

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

3 Week May (Maymester) Census
All Day

District-wide
Event Image New Student Orientation - Frisco
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Board of Trustees Meeting
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Collin Higher Education Center (CHEC)

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Regular Reg. Summer Installment Plan Available Online
All Day

District-wide
Event Image Texas Tech/Collin College Atrium Table Visit at Plano Campus
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Event Image New Student Orientation - McKinney
5:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Friday, May 24, 2019

3 Week May (Maymester) Last Day to Withdraw
All Day

District-wide

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day
Memorial Day Holiday All Campuses Closed
All Day

District-wide

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Event Image Texas Tech/Collin College Atrium Table Visit at Plano Campus
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Event Image New Student Orientation - Plano
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Friday, May 31, 2019

Academic Appeals for Summer Suspension Students - Due 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 5:00 PM

District-wide

Monday, June 03, 2019

Event Image New Student Orientation - McKinney
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

3 Week May (Maymester) Final Exams
All Day

District-wide
Event Image Art Institute of Dallas - Collin College Atrium/Table Visit at McKinney Campus
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)
Event Image New Student Orientation - Frisco
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Early Reg. Summer, 1st Summer Tuition Installment Due
All Day

District-wide
Event Image Texas Tech/Collin College Atrium Table Visit at Plano Campus
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)
Event Image New Student Orientation - Plano
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Friday, June 07, 2019

Last Day for Warning/Susp Students to Register for Summer
All Day

District-wide

Monday, June 10, 2019

5 Week June (Sum I) and 10 Week June (Sum III) Classes Begin
All Day

District-wide
Event Image New Student Orientation - Frisco
5:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Fall Online Registration Open for All
All Day

District-wide
Event Image Art Institute of Dallas - Collin College Atrium/Table Visit At Frisco Campus
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Preston Ridge Campus (PRC)
Event Image New Student Orientation - McKinney
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Central Park Campus (CPC)

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Event Image Texas Tech/Collin College Atrium Table Visit at Plano Campus
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Spring Creek Campus (SCC)

Thursday, June 13, 2019

5 Week June (Summer I) Census
All Day

District-wide

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search