Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
12

Sunday, August 12, 2018

13

Monday, August 13, 2018

14

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

15

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

16

Thursday, August 16, 2018

17

Friday, August 17, 2018

All Day
The ARTS Gallery presents: Tom Hoitsma: Deconstructed Landscapes (Multi-Day Event)...


All Day
All College Day - All Campuses Closed


18

Saturday, August 18, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Tom Hoitsma


All Day
The ARTS Gallery presents: Tom Hoitsma: Deconstructed Landscapes (Multi-Day Event)...


19

Sunday, August 19, 2018

All Day
The ARTS Gallery presents: Tom Hoitsma: Deconstructed Landscapes (Multi-Day Event)...


20

Monday, August 20, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Tom Hoitsma


All Day
Associate Faculty Meeting @ CPC


All Day
The ARTS Gallery presents: Tom Hoitsma: Deconstructed Landscapes (Multi-Day Event)...


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Music Auditions


2 More...
21

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Tom Hoitsma


All Day
Associate Faculty Meeting @ PRC


All Day
Fall Student IDs Begin


All Day
The ARTS Gallery presents: Tom Hoitsma: Deconstructed Landscapes (Multi-Day Event)...


1 More...
22

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Tom Hoitsma


All Day
Associate Faculty Meeting @ SCC


All Day
The ARTS Gallery presents: Tom Hoitsma: Deconstructed Landscapes (Multi-Day Event)...


23

Thursday, August 23, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Tom Hoitsma


End Day
The ARTS Gallery presents: Tom Hoitsma: Deconstructed Landscapes (Multi-Day Event)...


8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2018 Summer Service Learning Faculty Camp!


24

Friday, August 24, 2018

All Day
Faculty Council Meeting


All Day
Last Day for Warning/Probation Students to Register for Fall


25

Saturday, August 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SES, BO, FA Open Today from 9am - 12pm


26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

All Day
Fall Classes Begin


28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

All Day
Registration Hard Stop Deadline for 16 Week Courses


31

Friday, August 31, 2018

Start Day
Fall Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Co-op Goals Workshop


1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

September 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

31

Friday, August 31, 2018

1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

All Day
Fall Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


2

Sunday, September 02, 2018

End Day
Fall Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

All Day
Labor Day Holiday (All Campuses Closed)


4

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Start Day
Student Life Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

All Day
Student Life Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Co-op Workshop


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Diagnostic Medical Sonography


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Co-op Workshop


6

Thursday, September 06, 2018

All Day
Student Life Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Tips for More Effective Writing


7

Friday, September 07, 2018

End Day
Student Life Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Co-op Goals Workshop


8

Saturday, September 08, 2018

All Day
Student Life Weekend Welcome


9

Sunday, September 09, 2018

10

Monday, September 10, 2018

All Day
Fall Census Date


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Reread, Review, Rewrite: The Art of Revision


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Co-op Goals Workshop


11

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Co-op Goals Workshop


12

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
What’s Your Style?


13

Thursday, September 13, 2018

14

Friday, September 14, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Staff Council Meeting


15

Saturday, September 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Avoiding Plagiarism


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer