Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Using APA


5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


6

Sunday, September 06, 2015

7

Monday, September 07, 2015

Labor Day

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


8

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Spring Creek Campus Transfer Fair


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MLA/Chicago Style Formatting: For the Humanities


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
What Goes Where?


2 More...
9

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services ‘Emotional Wellness Seminars’: “Time Management-When 24 hrs....


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Anne Lewis, Documentary Filmmaker


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit


1 More...
10

Thursday, September 10, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
More Than Words: Using Descriptive Language to Enhance Writing


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Services ‘Power Hour Career Development Workshops’ presents: Résumé HOUR


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
University of North Texas -- Atrium/Table Visit


2 More...
11

Friday, September 11, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Introductions and Conclusions


12

Saturday, September 12, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


7:30 PM
24 Hour Play Festival


13

Sunday, September 13, 2015

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IT System Maintenance


14

Monday, September 14, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Job Fair - Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
University of North Texas -- Atrium/Table Visit


15

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Science Career Information Expo


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MLA/Chicago Style Formatting: For the Humanities


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Using MLA


16

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University of North Texas -- Advising/Office Visit at Preston Ridge


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services ‘Emotional Wellness Seminars’ presents: Wellness Tables at noon...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services 'Personal Enrichment Seminars' presents: “Study Strategies”...


5 More...
17

Thursday, September 17, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1st Tuition Installment Due


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Services presents: “Navigating through Career Decisions”


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Everything You Ever Wanted to Know about Writing


1 More...
18

Friday, September 18, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


3:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Balloon Festival - SCC Closed


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Using APA


19

Saturday, September 19, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


All Day
Balloon Festival - SCC Closed


20

Sunday, September 20, 2015

All Day
Balloon Festival - SCC Closed


21

Monday, September 21, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Research Survival Toolkit


22

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University of North Texas -- Atrium/Table Visit


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Services ‘Career Development Workshop’ presents: “Resumes and Cover Letters”...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MLA/Chicago Style Formatting: For the Humanities


4 More...
23

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
University of North Texas -- Atrium/Table Visit


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Essay Checklist


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reread, Review, Rewrite: The Art of Revision


2 More...
24

Thursday, September 24, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Services ‘Power Hour Career Development Workshops’ presents: Résumé HOUR


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Resume Overhaul


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Research Roadmap


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Gallery Reception: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


1 More...
25

Friday, September 25, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


26

Saturday, September 26, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


27

Sunday, September 27, 2015

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IT System Maintenance


28

Monday, September 28, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of North Texas -- Atrium/Table Visit


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
University of North Texas -- Advising/Office Visit at Preston Ridge


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Collin College's 3rd Annual Banned Books Week: Celebrating the Freedom to Read


29

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Beyond Wikipedia


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services ‘Emotional Wellness Seminars’ presents: “Communication Skills:...


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MLA/Chicago Style Formatting: For the Humanities


2 More...
30

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Plagiarism: When, Where, and Why Document


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Plagiarism: How Do I Know?


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tips and Tricks for Writing Introductions and Conclusions


2 More...
1

Thursday, October 01, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Services ‘Power Hour Career Development Workshops’: “Working with Gaps on Your...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services 'Personal Enrichment Seminars' presents: “Time Management”...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Essay Revision Methods


3 More...
2

Friday, October 02, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Using APA


3

Saturday, October 03, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty Annual Exhibition


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer