Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

5

Friday, February 05, 2016

6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IT System Maintenance


8

Monday, February 08, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of North Texas -- Atrium/Table Visit at PRC Founders Hall


9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Valentine's Day Bake Sale (SEED)


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LEAD Promotional Event


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Topics Seminar: Navigating through Career Decisions


1 More...
10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LEAD Promotional Event


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
University of North Texas -- Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


3 More...
11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Texas Tech University Atrium-Table Visit at SCC


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
HCSA Share the Love Bake Sale


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
LEAD Promotional Event


5 More...
12

Friday, February 12, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
LEAD Ropes Course


11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Food Truck Fridays - SCC


13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Texas Tech University Atrium-Table Visit at Preston Ridge Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MLA Made Simple


16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Texas A&M University Commerce -Table Visit at SCC


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
More than Words: Using Descriptive Language


7 More...
17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Organizing the Essay


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit at Preston Ridge Campus


4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
APA Seminar


18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Texas Woman's University - TEAM VISIT at Preston Ridge Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Power Hour Career Development Workshop: “Résumé Hour”


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Power Hour Career Development Workshops


2 More...
19

Friday, February 19, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MLA / Chicago


21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IT System Maintenance


22

Monday, February 22, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Reread, Review, and Rewrite


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit at Central Park Campus


23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Texas Womans University-TEAM VISIT at Spring Creek Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Emotional Wellness Seminar: “Are You Managing? When 24 hours isn’t Enough”


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Research Survival Toolkit


2 More...
24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Plagiarism: When, Where, & Why Document


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Organizing the Essay


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Q&A with SOBI, DoSD, Counseling, and ACCESS


1 More...
25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

The Drowsy Chaperone

All Day
Art Gallery: "Color Contained"


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Texas A&M University Commerce Founders Hall Atrium-Table Visit at PRC


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Plagiarism: How Do I Know?


1 More...
26

Friday, February 26, 2016

The Drowsy Chaperone

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
LEAD Leadership Workshop


27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

The Drowsy Chaperone

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MLA / Chicago


28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

The Drowsy Chaperone

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Conquering APA Format


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Structuring Arguments


1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

March 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of North Texas -- Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Texas Tech University/College Transfer Fair - Spring Creek Campus


1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Think Before You Google


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MLA / Chicago


2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

The Drowsy Chaperone

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Preston Ridge Campus Transfer Fair


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
"Not Just Paris: Experiencing the Essence of France in Provence" - Passport to the World...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Chicago: My Kind of Style


2 More...
3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

The Drowsy Chaperone

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Second Tuition Installment Due - Spring Term


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Personal Enrichment Seminar: “Tips for Using Your Emotions Successfully”


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Power Hour Career Development Workshop: “Dress for Success”


3 More...
4

Friday, March 04, 2016

The Drowsy Chaperone

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
LEAD Strengths Quest


5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

The Drowsy Chaperone

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MLA / Chicago


6

Sunday, March 06, 2016

The Drowsy Chaperone

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IT System Maintenance


7

Monday, March 07, 2016

8

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

9

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

10

Thursday, March 10, 2016

11

Friday, March 11, 2016

12

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer