Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

Memorial Day Holiday (All Campuses Closed)

26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MLA & Chicago Citation Styles: For the Humanities


7:00 PM
Collin College Board of Trustees Meeting


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PowerPoint and Prezi: An Introduction


12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
More Than Words: Using Descriptive Language to Enhance Writing


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Mandatory Culinary Arts & Pastry Orientation


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Essay Resuscitation: First Aid for Your Thesis and Topic Sentences


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Writing the Literary Analysis


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mandatory Culinary Arts & Pastry Orientation


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

All Day
Deadline for New Student Applications for Summer I & III


All Day
Last Day for Warning/Prob/Susp Students to Register for Summer I & III Classes


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

June 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Mandatory Culinary Arts & Pastry Orientation


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mandatory Culinary Arts & Pastry Orientation


2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

All Day
Maymester Final Exams


3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

7

Sunday, June 07, 2015

8

Monday, June 08, 2015

Summer I and Summer III Classes Begin

9

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Beyond Wikipedia: Using Quality Resources for Research


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MLA & Chicago Citation Styles: For the Humanities


10

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
How to Keep Word From Hijacking Your Essay: Formatting for MLA and APA Papers


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
What Goes Where?


11

Thursday, June 11, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Art Students Invitational


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Getting Started: Invention Strategies


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation - PRC


12

Friday, June 12, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Art Students Invitational


13

Saturday, June 13, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Art Students Invitational


14

Sunday, June 14, 2015

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
System Maintenance


15

Monday, June 15, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Art Students Invitational


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Argument Clinic


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Introductions and Conclusions


16

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Summer III Census Date

All Day
Art Gallery: Art Students Invitational


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MLA & Chicago Citation Styles: For the Humanities


17

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Art Students Invitational


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Student Orientation - SCC


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PowerPoint and Prezi: An Introduction


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Research Survival Toolkit


2 More...
18

Thursday, June 18, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Art Students Invitational


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Research Roadmap


19

Friday, June 19, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Art Students Invitational


20

Saturday, June 20, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Art Students Invitational


21

Sunday, June 21, 2015

22

Monday, June 22, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Art Students Invitational


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Googling Google


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The APA Basics


23

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Last Day to Withdraw - Summer I Classes

All Day
Art Gallery: Art Students Invitational


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
All-Girls Robotics Camp (7th-10th grade girls)


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Student Orientation - CPC


4 More...
24

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

25

Thursday, June 25, 2015

26

Friday, June 26, 2015

27

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer