Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
22

Sunday, February 22, 2015

23

Monday, February 23, 2015

24

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

25

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

26

Thursday, February 26, 2015

27

Friday, February 27, 2015

28

Saturday, February 28, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Mechanism


All Day
Les Misérables


March 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, March 01, 2015

All Day
Les Misérables


2

Monday, March 02, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Mechanism


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Building an Academic Argument


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Argument Clinic


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Health Information Management (HIM) Information Sessions


3

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Mechanism


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
More Than Words: Using Descriptive Language to Enhance Writing


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Private University Panel Discussion


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Counseling Services ‘Emotional Wellness seminars’ presents: Mental Makeover: A cognitive...


4

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

All Day
Art Gallery: Mechanism


All Day
Les Misérables


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mastering the College Library


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
APA Workshop: For the Social Sciences


3 More...
5

Thursday, March 05, 2015

All Day
Les Misérables


All Day
Third Tuition Installment Due


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Getting Started: How to Research Online


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MLA/Chicago Style Workshop: For the Humanities


6 More...
6

Friday, March 06, 2015

All Day
Les Misérables


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10th Annual Health and Safety Fair - FREE EVENT


7

Saturday, March 07, 2015

All Day
Les Misérables


8

Sunday, March 08, 2015

All Day
Les Misérables


9

Monday, March 09, 2015

Spring Break (No Classes)

All Day
Summer and Maymester Online Registration for Students with 50+ Hours


10

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Spring Break (No Classes)

All Day
Summer and Maymester Online Registration Begins for Students with 30+ Hours


11

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Spring Break (No Classes)

All Day
Summer & Maymester Online Registration Begins for Students with 1+ Hours


12

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Spring Break (No Classes)

All Day
Summer & Maymester Online Registration Begins for All Students


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MLA/Chicago Style Workshop: For the Humanities


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MLA/Chicago Style Workshop: For the Humanities


13

Friday, March 13, 2015

Spring Break (No Classes)

14

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Spring Break (No Classes)

15

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Spring Break (No Classes)

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
System Maintenance


16

Monday, March 16, 2015

17

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MLA Made Simple


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Introduction to APA Formatting


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Reread, Review, Rewrite: The Art of Revision


18

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Services presents: “Interview Coaching”


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services ‘Emotional Wellness seminars’ presents: Willpower:


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Conquering APA Format


1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Open Doors Open Minds presents: "Comedian Robin Cloud"


1 More...
19

Thursday, March 19, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MLA/Chicago Style Workshop: For the Humanities


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services 'Personal Enrichment Seminars': “Tips for Using Your Emotions...


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Design More Effective PowerPoint Presentations Using PowerPoint and Prezi


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene Advising Session


3 More...
20

Friday, March 20, 2015

Faculty Council Meeting

Last Day to Withdraw: Spring Term

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw for Spring Classes


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Self-Defense Symposium


21

Saturday, March 21, 2015

22

Sunday, March 22, 2015

23

Monday, March 23, 2015

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Surgical Technology Information Session


24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Beyond Wikipedia: Using Quality Resources for Research


7:00 PM
Collin College Board of Trustees Meeting


25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
How to Write an Effective Literary Analysis


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services 'Personal Enrichment Seminars' presents: “Study Strategies...


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Making a Good Impression, One Word at at Time


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Research Roadmap


26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MLA/Chicago Style Workshop: For the Humanities


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Making a Good Impression, One Word at at Time


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Show Me the Money: Navigating the Scholarship Maze


27

Friday, March 27, 2015

All Day
Collin Jazz Fest


28

Saturday, March 28, 2015

All Day
Collin Jazz Fest


29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
System Maintenance


30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer