Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

All Day
Calendar Day for Summer II Classes


All Day
Calendar Day for Summer III MW Classes


All Day
Photography Show: Photography Portfolio Presents


2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

All Day
Photography Show: Photography Portfolio Presents


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Student Orientation (Preston Ridge Campus)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Parent Orientation (Preston Ridge Campus)


3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Information Technology System Maintenance


4

Monday, August 04, 2014

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Conquering APA Format


5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Student Orientation (Central Park Campus)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Details of Life


6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Plagiarism: When, Where, and Why Document


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Googling Google


7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Library Research: Open Lab


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Living Art Performance


8

Friday, August 08, 2014

9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Student Orientation (Spring Creek Campus)


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Parent Orientation (Spring Creek Campus)


10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

11

Monday, August 11, 2014

All Day
Summer III Final Exams


12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

All Day
Summer II Final Exams


All Day
Summer III Final Exams


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Culinary & Pastry Orientations/Info...


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
IHCE Culinary & Pastry Orientation & Information Session


4 More...
13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
OrgSync open lab (CPC)


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
New Student Orientation (Central Park Campus)


14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

15

Friday, August 15, 2014

All Day
All College Day (All Campuses Closed)


16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

18

Monday, August 18, 2014

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Student Orientation (Preston Ridge Campus)


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Culinary & Pastry Orientations/Info...


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
IHCE Culinary & Pastry Orientation & Information Session


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Culinary & Pastry Orientations/Info...


1 More...
19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
OrgSync open lab (SCC)


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
New Student Orientation (Spring Creek Campus)


20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation (Central Park Campus)


21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Student Orientation (Spring Creek Campus)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
OrgSync open lab (PRC)


22

Friday, August 22, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

25

Monday, August 25, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


All Day
Fall Classes Begin


26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


7:00 PM
Collin College Board of Trustees Meeting


27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


29

Friday, August 29, 2014

Faculty Council Meeting

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


8:00 AM
Fall Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


All Day
Fall Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

End Time 8:00 PM
Fall Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search