Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of North Texas - Atrium/Table Visit - CPC


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Grammar Review, Titles, and Quotations


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Googling Google


1 More...
28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Last Day to Withdraw: Summer II

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tips for Organizing Your Essay


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
‘Emotional Wellness seminars’ presents: Strategies for Coping: Help for anxiety


7 More...
29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fall Early Registration payment deadline


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atrium-Table Visit


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Think Before You Google


1 More...
30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Mandatory Culinary Arts & Pastry Orientation


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tips for More Effective Writing


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The MLA Basics


31

Friday, July 31, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Making Sense with Sentences


1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Enrollment

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Student Orientation - CPC


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Parent Orientation - CPC


2

Sunday, August 02, 2015

12:00 AM - 10:00 AM
System Maintenance


3

Monday, August 03, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Conquering APA Format


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Essay Resuscitation: First Aid for Your Thesis and Topic Sentences


4

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MLA & Chicago Citation Styles: For the Humanities


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
New Student Orientation - PRC


5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Parent Orientation - PRC


5

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PowerPoint and Prezi: An Introduction


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tips & Tricks for Writing Introductions and Conclusions


6

Thursday, August 06, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Mandatory Culinary Arts & Pastry Orientation


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tips for More Effective Writing


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Texas Tech University Founders Hall Atrium-Table Visit


1 More...
7

Friday, August 07, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Precision and Conciseness


8

Saturday, August 08, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Student Orientation - SCC


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Parent Orientation - SCC


9

Sunday, August 09, 2015

10

Monday, August 10, 2015

Summer III Final Exams

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


11

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Summer II Final Exams

Summer III Final Exams

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Power Hour Career Development Workshop: Networking


2 More...
12

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


13

Thursday, August 13, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation - CPC


14

Friday, August 14, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


15

Saturday, August 15, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Collin Dance Ensemble Auditions


16

Sunday, August 16, 2015

17

Monday, August 17, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Mandatory Culinary Arts & Pastry Orientation


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mandatory Culinary Arts & Pastry Orientation


18

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation


19

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

All Day
Pathways Photography Scholarship Show


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation - PRC


20

Thursday, August 20, 2015

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Student Orientation - SCC


21

Friday, August 21, 2015

22

Saturday, August 22, 2015

23

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Fall Early Registration payment deadline

24

Monday, August 24, 2015

25

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Theatre Auditions: The Heidi Chronicles


7:00 PM
Collin College Board of Trustees Meeting


26

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

27

Thursday, August 27, 2015

28

Friday, August 28, 2015

29

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer