Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Research Roadmap


5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
MLA/Chicago Style Formatting Seminar


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tips for More Effective Writing Seminar


27

Friday, May 27, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day for Students with Warnings or Suspensions to Register for Summer


28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Memorial Day

Memorial Day Holiday - All Campuses Closed

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Maymester Final Exams


1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

June 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer First Tuition Installment Due


2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fall Online Registration Begins - All Students


8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Maymester Grades Due


3

Friday, June 03, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

5

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

6

Monday, June 06, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summer Classes Begin


7

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Digging into Databases


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
New Student Orientation - SCC


8

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of North Texas - Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Critical Appraisal Techniques


9

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer Census Day for 5-week Classes


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
What Goes Where?


10

Friday, June 10, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summer Weekend College Begins


11

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Summer Weekend College Begins


12

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Summer Weekend College Begins


13

Monday, June 13, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Nurse Camp


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Research Survival Toolkit


14

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

10 Week Summer Census

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Nurse Camp


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
New Student Orientation - PRC


15

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Nurse Camp


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of North Texas - Atrium/Table Visit at Central Park Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MLA Made Simple


16

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of North Texas - Atrium/Table Visit at Preston Ridge Campus


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
New Student Orientation - SCC


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Plagiarism: How Do I Know?


17

Friday, June 17, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Texas Tech Red Raider Day at Collin College


18

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

19

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IT System Maintenance


20

Monday, June 20, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Structural Studies 1301: How to Organize Compositions


21

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer I - Last Day to Withdraw


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Summer Robotics Camp


22

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Online Registration for 2016 Collin Summer Dance Festival

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation - CPC


9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Summer Robotics Camp


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Argument Clinic


23

Thursday, June 23, 2016

24

Friday, June 24, 2016

25

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer