Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

All Day
Fall Payment Due Dates and Registration Charge Cancellation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Associate Faculty Meeting


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Canvas Bootcamps - Rookie Workshop (Face-to-Face)


2 More...
22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

All Day
Associate Faculty Meeting


All Day
Fall Payment Due Dates and Registration Charge Cancellation (Multi-Day Event)


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC


1 More...
23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


All Day
Associate Faculty Meeting


All Day
Fall Payment Due Dates and Registration Charge Cancellation (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC


1 More...
24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


All Day
Fall Payment Due Dates and Registration Charge Cancellation (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Canvas Bootcamps - eLC


25

Friday, August 25, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


All Day
Fall Payment Due Dates and Registration Charge Cancellation (Multi-Day Event)


Start Day
Fall Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Deadline for New Student Applications for Fall


3 More...
26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


All Day
Fall Payment Due Dates and Registration Charge Cancellation (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Fall Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
SCC ARO, BO, Advising, Student LIfe & FA Open Today


2 More...
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

All Day
Fall Payment Due Dates and Registration Charge Cancellation (Multi-Day Event)


End Day
Fall Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


28

Monday, August 28, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


All Day
Fall Classes Begin


End Day
Fall Payment Due Dates and Registration Charge Cancellation (Multi-Day Event)


29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
SCC ARO, BO, Advising, Student LIfe & FA Open Today


3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

Labor Day

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


All Day
Labor Day Holiday


5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


Start Day
Student Life Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


All Day
Student Life Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Texas Tech at CHEC - Collin College Spring Creek Campus Atrium/Table Visit


1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
The Texas Center for Working-Class Studies Labor Day Kick-Off Event


7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


All Day
Student Life Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


8

Friday, September 08, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


End Day
Student Life Welcome Week (Multi-Day Event)


9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


All Day
Fall Census Date


12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Texas A&M University Commerce-Collin College Spring Creek Campus Visit


14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services – Improve Your Study Skills (Personal Enrichment Seminars)


15

Friday, September 15, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

18

Monday, September 18, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS Faculty Exhibition


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dallas Baptist University - Spring Creek Campus, Atrium/Table Visit


20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

22

Friday, September 22, 2017

23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer