Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

Labor Day

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


All Day
Labor Day Holiday (All Campuses Closed)


2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
"Be COOL at Collin" - FREE food, giveaways and Student Organizations!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
OrgSync open lab (CPC)


2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
Understanding Class in American Politics and Culture: A Roundtable


3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
"Be COOL at Collin" - FREE food, giveaways and Student Organizations!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
OrgSync open lab (PRC)


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
How to Wow Your Reader


4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
"Be COOL at Collin" - FREE food, giveaways and Student Organizations!


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
OrgSync open lab (SCC)


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
How to Wow Your Reader


5

Friday, September 05, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


7

Sunday, September 07, 2014

8

Monday, September 08, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


All Day
Fall Census Date


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fall Census


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Transfer Fair at Spring Creek Campus


1 More...
9

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Meeting Professionals International Collin College Student Chapter Rally


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Structural Studies 1301: How to Organize Compositions


10

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
"Walking the Path of Dignity" - Dignity Initiative Launch Event


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services 'Personal Enrichment Seminars' presents: “Time Management”...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Structural Studies 1301: How to Organize Compositions


11

Thursday, September 11, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: Breaking Boundaries


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Getting Started:Invention Strategies


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
OrgSync open lab (SCC)


12

Friday, September 12, 2014

13

Saturday, September 13, 2014

14

Sunday, September 14, 2014

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
System Maintenance


15

Monday, September 15, 2014

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Argument Clinic


16

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

17

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
A Quick Checklist to Improve Your Essays


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Constitution Day events - SCC


1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Constitution Day events - CPC


1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Constitution Day events - PRC


2 More...
18

Thursday, September 18, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dental Hygiene Group Information Session


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Argument Clinic


19

Friday, September 19, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty


3:00 PM
Plano Balloon Festival - Spring Creek Campus Closes@3:00 pm (Multi-Day Event)


20

Saturday, September 20, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty


All Day
Plano Balloon Festival - Spring Creek Campus Closed


End Time 12:00 AM
Plano Balloon Festival - Spring Creek Campus Closes@3:00 pm (Multi-Day Event)


21

Sunday, September 21, 2014

All Day
Plano Balloon Festival - Spring Creek Campus Closed


22

Monday, September 22, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Precision and Conciseness


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
A Celebration of the Freedom to Read


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Argument Clinic


1 More...
23

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services 'Personal Enrichment Seminars' presents: “Study Strategies...


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Research Survival Toolkit


7:00 PM
Collin College Board of Trustees Meeting


24

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Banned Books Week Virtual Read-Out


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Career Services presents: “Navigating through Career Decisions”


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services 'Emotional Wellness Seminars': "Mindfulness 101: Paying Attention...


1 More...
25

Thursday, September 25, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Banned Books Week Virtual Read-Out


26

Friday, September 26, 2014

Faculty Council Meeting

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty


27

Saturday, September 27, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty


28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
System Maintenance


29

Monday, September 29, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty


30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

All Day
Art Gallery: THE ARTS faculty


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Counseling Services 'Personal Enrichment Seminars' presents: “Avoid Test Anxiety...


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Surgical Technology Information Sessions


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Plagiarism: How Do I Know?


1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

3

Friday, October 03, 2014

4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search