Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, April 24, 2016

25

Monday, April 25, 2016

26

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

27

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

28

Thursday, April 28, 2016

29

Friday, April 29, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

Registration Open for the June 2016 Robotics Camp

Registration Open: Girls' Robotics Camp in July

All Day
Texas Clay: An Exhibition of Texas Ceramics


4 More...
30

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Texas Clay: An Exhibition of Texas Ceramics


All Day
Theater Performance: The Dead Guy


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
New Student Orientation - SCC


3 More...

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Theater Performance: The Dead Guy


2

Monday, May 02, 2016

Collin Small Business Big Ideas - "Picture Your Success"

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Texas Clay: An Exhibition of Texas Ceramics


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
University of North Texas -- Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Texas Clay: An Exhibition of Texas Ceramics


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Cleaning Up: The Final Draft


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Service Learning Reflections


4 More...
4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Texas Clay: An Exhibition of Texas Ceramics


All Day
Theater Performance: The Dead Guy


8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Summer Payment Deadline 8 p.m.


8 More...
5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

CougarWeb Registration and Payment Systems Unavailable

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Texas Clay: An Exhibition of Texas Ceramics


All Day
Theater Performance: The Dead Guy


5 More...
6

Friday, May 06, 2016

CougarWeb Registration and Payment Systems Available

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Texas Clay: An Exhibition of Texas Ceramics


All Day
Theater Performance: The Dead Guy


4 More...
7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Texas Clay: An Exhibition of Texas Ceramics


All Day
Theater Performance: The Dead Guy


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MLA / Chicago


2 More...
8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Theater Performance: The Dead Guy


9

Monday, May 09, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Texas Clay: An Exhibition of Texas Ceramics


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Spring Final Exams


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit at Central Park Campus


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Texas Clay: An Exhibition of Texas Ceramics


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Spring Final Exams


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

All Day
Texas Clay: An Exhibition of Texas Ceramics


7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Spring Final Exams


12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Spring Final Exams


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Power Hour Career Development Workshop: “Résumé Hour”


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Power Hour Career Development Workshops


13

Friday, May 13, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Spring Weekend College Final Exams


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Graduation


14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Spring Weekend College Final Exams


15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Spring Weekend College Final Exams


16

Monday, May 16, 2016

Maymester Classes Begin

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Spring Grades Due


8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Summer Student IDs Begin


17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Maymester Census Date

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
New Student Orientation - CPC


19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit at Preston Ridge Campus


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day to Withdraw from Maymester Classes


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

2:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IT System Maintenance


23

Monday, May 23, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
New Student Orientation - PRC


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The University of Texas at Dallas - Atirum-Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

27

Friday, May 27, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Last Day for Students with Warnings or Suspensions to Register for Summer


28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Registration Open - Texas All-Star Jazz Camp

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer